4 out of 100 smiles to strangers: DONE!!!

 

Smiling at 100 strangers is a part of my 101 wish list for 2012… I smiled at 4 strangers till now…  I never met them, maybe will never meet them… but as we say smile spreads smile, that’s what I am doing and everyone should do.

Smiling is contagious… VERY CONTAGIOUS… the truth is I can’t smile at unknown people for some reasons… actually at times I can’t even smile at known people. I feel it’s the most difficult thing to do. I know it would just burn some calories of mine but somehow I don’t feel like smiling at times.

After smiling at these people I felt good when I got the same warmth back. It is worth burning few calories…

96 more to go… :) :) :)

3 thoughts on “4 out of 100 smiles to strangers: DONE!!!

  1. Pingback: Smiling is contagious. « "Live Like It's Heaven On Earth"

  2. Pingback: Let God Smile Through You « Butterflies and Bunny Rabbits

  3. Pingback: Be Nice! | The Kindness Kronicles

Leave a Reply

